Festival Application

Best Festival (Public Choice Award)

Say hello to your friends! 
Whether your fans missed you because your festival had to be cancelled or they celebrated because you were able to take place (in a different form). Call on your fans to vote for you and make you the Best Festival 2020/2021 (which may or may not have taken place).

Festival Personality

We all know them, the people who breathe and live festivals, the helgasts of all helgas. In this category we honour people for their heart-wrenching dedication to festival culture, even, but not only, in times of Corona. The award winners will be nominated for the first time by LiveKomm's premium festival task force committee.

Digital Festival Feeling

The latest trend in festival fashion: digital! No matter if technically high quality, especially creative and diverse, chaotic & charming - if your festival is (partly) digital, then apply now.

Most Productive Break

During Corona, you have tackled particularly important issues in the team, launched a new side project, polished up your sustainability concept or set up an awareness task force? We want to hear what you did and award prizes for the most productive breaks.

Most Flexible Thinking 

Anyone can do normal! 16 different regulations and hundreds of exciting ideas! Show us your alternative programme that physically took place, share your concept ideas off-programme, describe your emergency mode, the search for the A38 pass or your handling of the locally given possibilities.

We all know them, the people who breathe and live festivals, the helgasts of all helgas. In this category we honour people for their heart-wrenching dedication to festival culture, even, but not only, in times of Corona. The award winners will be nominated for the first time by LiveKomm's premium festival task force committee.

The latest trend in festival fashion: digital! No matter if technically high quality, especially creative and diverse, chaotic & charming - if your festival is (partly) digital, then apply now.

During Corona, you have tackled particularly important issues in the team, launched a new side project, polished up your sustainability concept or set up an awareness task force? We want to hear what you did and award prizes for the most productive breaks.

Anyone can do normal! 16 different regulations and hundreds of exciting ideas! Show us your alternative programme that physically took place, share your concept ideas off-programme, describe your emergency mode, the search for the A38 pass or your handling of the locally given possibilities

The festival that offers the most for the lowest admission price.

Please select a category

One file only.
5 MB limit.
Allowed types: pdf.
6 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Festival Bewerbung

Bestes Festival (Public Choice Award)

Say hello to your friends!
Egal ob Vermissung, weil euer Festival ausfallen musste oder Celebration, weil ihr (in anderer Form) stattfinden konntet, ruft eure Fans auf für euch abzustimmen und euch zum Besten Festival 2020/2021 (das ggf. nicht stattgefunden hat) zu machen.

Meiste Festivalpersönlichkeit

Wir kennen sie alle, die Menschen die Festivals atmen und leben, die helgasten aller Helgas. In dieser Kategorie zeichnen wir Menschen für ihre herzzreissende Hingabe für die Festivalkultur aus, auch, aber nicht nur, in Zeiten von Corona. Die Preisträger:innen werden erstmalig von premium Festival-Task-Force-Gremium der LiveKomm ernannt.

Digitalstes Festivalfeeling

Der neuste Trend der Festival-Mode: Digital! Egal ob technisch hochwertig, besonders kreativ und vielfältig, chaotisch & charmant - wenn es dein Festival (teilweise) digital gegeben hat, dann bewirb dich jetzt.

Produktivste Pause

Ihr habt während Corona besonders wichtige Themen im Team beackert, habt ein neues Nebenprojekt ins Leben gerufen, habt euer Nachhaltigkeitskonzept aufpoliert oder eine Awareness Task-Force ins Leben gerufen? Wir wollen hören was ihr gemacht habt und prämieren die produktivsten Pausen.

Flexibelstes Um-Die-Ecke-Denken

Normal kann jeder! 16 verschiedene Verordnungen und hunderte spannende Ideen! Zeigt uns euer physisch stattgefundenes Alternativprogramm, lasst uns an euren Konzeptideen auch abseits des Programms teilhaben, beschreibt euren Notfall-Modus, die Suche nach dem Passierschein A38 oder euren Umgang mit den lokal gegebenen Möglichkeiten.

Wir kennen sie alle, die Menschen die Festivals atmen und leben, die helgasten aller Helgas. In dieser Kategorie zeichnen wir Menschen für ihre herzzreissende Hingabe für die Festivalkultur aus, auch, aber nicht nur, in Zeiten von Corona. Die Preisträger:innen werden erstmalig von premium Festival-Task-Force-Gremium der LiveKomm ernannt.

Der neuste Trend der Festival-Mode: Digital! Egal ob technisch hochwertig, besonders kreativ und vielfältig, chaotisch & charmant - wenn es dein Festival (teilweise) digital gegeben hat, dann bewirb dich jetzt.

Ihr habt während Corona besonders wichtige Themen im Team beackert, habt ein neues Nebenprojekt ins Leben gerufen, habt euer Nachhaltigkeitskonzept aufpoliert oder eine Awareness Task-Force ins Leben gerufen? Wir wollen hören was ihr gemacht habt und prämieren die produktivsten Pausen.

Normal kann jeder! 16 verschiedene Verordnungen und hunderte spannende Ideen! Zeigt uns euer physisch statt gefundenes Alternativprogramm, lasst uns an euren Konzeptideen auch abseits des Programms teilhaben, beschreibt euren Notfall-Modus, die Suche nach dem Passierschein A38 oder euren Umgang mit den lokal gegebenen Möglichkeiten.

Das Festival, das für den geringsten Eintrittspreis am meisten bietet.

Bitte Kategorie auswählen

Nur eine Datei möglich.
5 MB limit.
Erlaubte Dateitypen: pdf.
2 + 0 =
Bitte diese einfache mathematische Aufgabe lösen und das Ergebnis eingeben. Zum Beispiel, für die Aufgabe 1+3 eine 4 eingeben.